Gluten Free Oat Machine (Square) Shmurah Matzo
Ingredients: Certified gluten free oat flour and water only
Matzo is Hamotzi & appropriate for Seder use.
- No Sugar
- No Salt
- No Oil
- No Eggs
- No Tapioca
- No Potato starch/flour
- No Additives
Our machine made GF oat matzoh are produced in uniform squares and will greatly enhance the seder of anyone who is limited to a gluten fee diet.
We use certified gluten free oats that are grown, cleaned, and ground in a totally gluten free environment. We have gone to great lengths to provide orthodox rabbinical supervision at the harvesting, de hulling, cleaning and grinding process thereby assuring, kosher for Passover gluten free oat matzohs. Please note that our oat matzoh contains only GF oat flour and water which means the bracho on the matzoh is Hamotzi and it can be used for the Seder.
According to halachic authorities, oat matzohs should not be eaten by those who can tolerate gluten, however, for those who must follow a gluten free diet, GF oat matzo may be the perfect solution.
Matzohs are yoshon